Happy Birthday Michael

I think it’s finally sunk in; my childhood hero really is in a coma. That’a why there is only one post I could (and had to) post today.

Spay that champagne one last time schumacher

There once was a time when I was obsessed with Michael Schumacher to the point where a Ferrari F1 Chief Engineer practically called me a stalker. I based my whole life around this charitable man from my fashion choices to my career and there are still effects that have permeated to this day. Everlasting.

Spray that champagne one last time Schumi!

Schumacher's first f1 winfc echichens schumiMotorsports: FIA Formula One World Championship 2012, Grand Prix of ChinaIt’s raining and that’s when the rain king sparkled. It was in the rain that I first saw one of his winsSchumacher

Leave a Reply

