Instagram Update

Actually I don’t have an instagram account. So already I’m lying but I’ve seen these update posts everywhere on the blogosphere so I thought I’d do one myself. Instead I use Twitter to upload any pictures I find interesting but probably bore my followers.

slob out sunday
Slob out snow day. Must run tomorrow.
rainbow
2 rainbows in 2 days. Do hermes accept pots of gold
Mojito shower
Is my morning shower too early for a mojito?
skinny
Can you tell I’ve been shopping again
ants on a log
ants on a log is a ‘recipe’. #onlyinamerica
spring flowers
Flowers? For Spring? Groundbreaeaking – Devil Wears Prada
lion cereal
I haven’t had one in years but this is not how I remember the taste of a Lion bar

By now you must be thinking how witty and hilariously funny all of this is, I just have to give this girl a follow. Well luckily, you can easily find a link to my twitter on the right. #convenient

2 thoughts on “Instagram Update”

  1. Hi there! Love your blog and I am a new follower! I did try to add you on twitter and the link isn’t working. What is your twitter handle?

    1. Aww thanks so much. I think you are now following me on twitter. Love it when the numbers go up. Found your blog the other day and really enjoyed reading it so have followed also!

Leave a Reply

