Sick of Sunshine

This is not going to be a popular opinion but I’m sick of the sunshine. I suppose it’s not the sunshine I don’t like but the heat. It’s so hot out there. I’m not a fan. What are you supposed to wear in this weather to stay cool but still be covered up. I went with printed trousers.

printed trousers

slippers

trouser shot

The trousers are from Topshop, a few seasons ago, but you can buy printed trousers everywhere especially colourful floral ones. The shoes are from my secret indulgence store: Simmi. They always seem to stock the latest fad in footwear at a fraction of the price which I find a great help as I try not to spend a lot of money on clothing that won’t last longer than a season. These are supposed to be Louboutin slippers. Very comfortable until you accidently clip your own ankle.

nice spiked slipper louboutin

spiked Loubies

Leave a Reply

