J Dubya

I have come to realise that nearly all of my outfit pictures are taken in the loos at my office. I’ve found this spot to have plenty of mirrors and reasonable lighting albeit not the most glamorous of locations. So I am attempting to improve on this situation hence a trip to my local Matalan store! Baby steps.

Is the JW Anderson look over? I found my skirt in the sale rail at Topshop. If they had the matching top in my size I would have bought that too. The thick quilted material is perfect for this season plus it goes perfectly with my new crop top from Topshop.

JW Anderson

Skirt: JW Anderson Topshop sale, Crop top: Topshop, Shoes: Simmi Jeffrey Campbell replica, Leather jacket: Miss Selfridge (seasons old)

leather summer jacket

crop top crop top

Leave a Reply

