School Fete

With Christmas less than a month away, it was the perfect time for many schools in the area to hold their winter fetes. I was invited by a work colleague to go along with her to one of the many schools. It’s been a long time since I’ve last been to one of these so I was very impressed with my haul. I had turned up with an hour left and everything had to go. I managed to pick up 10 fairy cakes for a £1 and these prizes in the tombola.

I didn’t manage to swap this for something more suitable but I am looking forward to doing this….

Leave a Reply

