Christmas Fair

Did I tell you I got another invite from the people at the Really Good Deal Fashion Sale. When I say I got it I mean it was sent to the same old tenant and I happened upon it… again! The theme was Christmas, obviously, and I spotted the perfect thing to count down the days. An advent candle.

I also saw the usual chocolate, sweets and hot-water bottles…

Plus pegs… handy for holding up Christmas cards.

Bright Colours

Something for the kids

And maybe a few more for me…

Although this would probably be more useful.

And cake inspiration

The best thing I found there was the Christmas spirit.

Now then is it too early to put up the tree?

 

One thought on “Christmas Fair”

Leave a Reply

