My cool Michael

One thing I’ve noticed about the country is that I spend a lot of time in Michael, my car. In London he used to sit on the drive for weeks and used to find that I’d only drive him when he needed to stretch his legs. Here in the country I’m always in the car, whether I’m going to work, going to the supermarket, going to the library and on Friday I even took him out to the local pub.

So I have taken a couple of small steps to make my car a home away from home.

A cup holder to hold my Brita filtered water bottle

And a phone charger because when I first moved down here and I didn’t know where anything was, I used to drain my phone’s battery using the navigation system.

The pocket is very handy as it cradles my phone and my bottle. Although I’m starting to think I need a new car.

One thought on “My cool Michael”

Leave a Reply

