Let’s get Physical

In the hope of meeting people outside of my department I have joined the gym. I didn’t have much of an excuse not to as the gym is located on site. A mere 5 minutes walk away so you won’t be impressed that as soon as I got in the cold air outside I went straight to car, got in and drove round the car park to gym entrance!! Not a great way to start my membership.

I’ve had a couple of trial classes in the last few weeks to decide whether this is the gym for me. Given that they have a Zumba class, Boxercise and Interval training there should definitely be something to tempt me out of my heels and into my trainers.

Not sure how my trainers are going to compete against the many, many, many heels but this welcome banner did help.

Leave a Reply

