A Room with a View

Not really. The only things I can see from my window are other people’s conservatories and the towering woods at the end of the drive. Apparently the woods are a good place for a run as I’m told by my flatmate. Filled with Army soldiers keeping fit which is also the reason why the woods have not been turned into new homes long ago.

Perhaps a look inwards rather than outwards would be more appealing. The kitchen, the dining room, my sparse cupboards and the sitting room.

 

 

 

 

 

Where I hope not to spend most of my time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “A Room with a View”

Leave a Reply

